Justin Bieber - Changes (2020)
Justin Bieber - Changes (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 141 Mb

01. All Around Me
02. Habitual
03. Come Around Me
04. Intentions (feat. Quavo)
05. Yummy
06. Available
07. Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever)
08. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
09. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That's What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix) (feat. Summer Walker)

Download Album Justin Bieber - Changes (2020) Free
Author: Admin 14-02-2020, 12:38   
Tags:  Justin Bieber, Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: