erdLing - Yggdrasil (2020)
erdLing - Yggdrasil (2020)

Country: Germany
Genre: Gothic Rock / Industrial Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 156 Mb

01. Hel (Intro)
02. Blizzard
03. Wir sind Midgard
04. Hundert Welten
05. Am heiligen Hain
06. Im Namen der Krähe (feat. Robse Dahn)
07. Sturmfänger
08. Blut und Erde
09. Grendel
10. Wölfe der Nacht (feat. Chris Pohl)
11. Yggdrasil

01. Yggdrasil (Cinematic Medieval Version)
02. Am heiligen Hain (Cinematic Medieval Version)
03. Sturmfänger (Cinematic Medieval Version)
04. Wölfe der Nacht (Cinematic Medieval Version)
05. Kein Schatten ohne Licht (Cinematic Medieval Version)
06. Absolutus Rex (Cinematic Medieval Version)
07. Winterherz (Cinematic Medieval Version)

Download Album erdLing - Yggdrasil (2020) Free
Author: Admin 9-01-2020, 12:50   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: