OOMPH! - Ritual (2019)
OOMPH! - Ritual (2019)

Country: Germany
Genre: Industrial Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 131 Mb

01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl
02. Achtung! Achtung!
03. Kein Liebeslied
04. Trümmerkinder
05. Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)
06. Im Namen des Vaters
07. Das Schweigen der Lämmer
09. Phönix aus der Asche
10. Lass' die Beute frei
11. Seine Seele
12. In der Stille der Nacht
13. Lazarus
14. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix)

Download Album OOMPH! - Ritual (2019) Free
Author: Admin 17-01-2019, 11:24   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: