Gucci Mane - Evil Genius (2018)
Gucci Mane - Evil Genius (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Off the Boat
02. By Myself
03. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
04. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
05. I'm Not Goin' (feat. Kevin Gates)
06. On God
07. Outta Proportion
08. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
09. Wake Up in the Sky (feat. Bruno Mars and Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Migos and Lil Yachty)
11. Lord
12. This the Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y'all Mind (feat. Quavo)
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)

Download Album Gucci Mane - Evil Genius (2018) Free
Author: frealbms 7-12-2018, 06:07   
Tags:  2018, Gucci Mane, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
User Offline farzadvhf 17 February 2019 22:45
thank u so mach
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: