Jason Becker - Triumphant Hearts (2018)
Jason Becker - Triumphant Hearts (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 182 Mb

01. Triumphant Heart (feat. Marty Friedman, Glauco Bertagnin & Hiyori Okuda)
02. Hold On To Love (feat. Codany Holiday)
03. Fantasy Weaver (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
04. Once Upon A Melody
05. We Are One (feat. Steve Knight)
06. Magic Woman (feat. Uli Jon Roth & Chris Broderick)
07. Gary Rosenberg & Jason Becker - Blowin' in the Wind
08. River of Longing (feat. Joe Satriani, Aleks Sever, Guthrie Govan, Steve Morse)
09. Jason Becker & The Magnificent 13 - Valley of Fire (feat. Michael Lee Firkins, Steve Vai, Joe Bonamassa, Paul Gilbert, Neal Schon, Mattias IA Eklundh, Marty Friedman, Greg Howe, Jeff Loomis, Richie Kotzen, Gus G., Steve Hunter, Ben Woods)
10. River of Longing (feat. Trevor Rabin)
11. Taking Me Back
12. Tell Me No Lies
13. Hold On To Love (feat. Codany Holiday) [Chuck Zwicky Remix]
14. You Do It

Download Album Jason Becker - Triumphant Hearts (2018) Free
Author: Admin 6-12-2018, 13:27   
Tags:  Jason Becker, Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: