Take That - Odyssey (2018)
Take That - Odyssey (2018)

Country: UK
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 234 Mb

01. Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
02. It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)
03. These Days (Odyssey Mix)
04. Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
05. Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
06. Travel Interlude
07. Out Of Our Heads
08. A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
09. Sure (Odyssey Mix)
10. Love Ain't Here Anymore (Odyssey Version)
11. Spin
12. Cry (Odyssey Mix)
13. Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
14. How Deep Is Your Love (Odyssey Version)
15. Let's Do It Again Interlude
16. Patience (Odyssey Mix)
17. The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
18. Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)
19. Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
20. Everlasting
21. Giants (Odyssey Mix)
22. Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
23. Never Forget (Odyssey Version)
24. Relight My Fire (Odyssey Version)
25. Babe (Odyssey Version)
26. Pray (Odyssey Version)
27. Rule The World (Odyssey Version)

Download Album Take That - Odyssey (2018) Free
Author: Admin 22-11-2018, 12:14   
Tags:  Take That, Pop Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: