Laibach - The Sound of Music (2018)
Laibach - The Sound of Music (2018)

Country: Slovenia
Genre: Industrial Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. The Sound of Music
02. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
03. Do-Re-Mi
04. Edelweiss
05. My Favorite Things
06. The Lonely Goatherd
07. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
08. So Long, Farewell
09. Maria/Korea
10. Arirang
11. The Sound of Gayageum
12. Welcome Speech

Download Album Laibach - The Sound of Music (2018) Free
Author: Admin 22-11-2018, 11:43   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: