Artillery - The Face of Fear (2018)
Artillery - The Face of Fear (2018)

Country: Denmark
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 107 Mb

01. The Face of Fear
02. Crossroads to Conspiracy
03. New Rage
04. Sworn Utopia
05. Through the Ages of Atrocity
06. Thirst for the Worst
07. Pain
08. Under Water
09. Preaching to the Converted
10. Mind of No Return (Re-Record)
11. Doctor Evil (Re-Record)

Download Album Artillery - The Face of Fear (2018) Free
Author: Admin 15-11-2018, 12:02   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: