Charles Bradley - Black Velvet (2018)
Charles Bradley - Black Velvet (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Can't Fight the Feeling (feat. Menahan Street Band)
02. Luv Jones (feat. LaRose Jackson and Menahan Street Band)
03. I Feel a Change (feat. Menahan Street Band)
04. Slip Away (feat. Menahan Street Band)
05. Menahan Street Band - Black Velvet
06. Stay Away (feat. Menahan Street Band)
07. Heart of Gold (feat. Menahan Street Band)
08. (I Hope You Find) The Good Life [feat. Menahan Street Band]
09. Fly Little Girl (feat. Menahan Street Band)
10. Victim of Love (feat. The Sha La Das and Menahan Street Band) [Electric Version]

Download Album Charles Bradley - Black Velvet (2018) Free
Author: Admin 8-11-2018, 15:48   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: