Muse - Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe Edition) (2018)
Muse - Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Country: UK
Genre: Alternative Rock / Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb + 101 Mb

01. Algorithm
02. The Dark Side
03. Pressure
04. Propaganda
05. Break it to Me
06. Something Human
07. Thought Contagion
08. Get Up and Fight
09. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void

01. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
02. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
03. Pressure (feat. UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
04. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
05. Break it to Me (Sam de Jong Remix)
06. Something Human (Acoustic Version)
07. Thought Contagion (Live)
08. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
09. The Void (Acoustic Version)
10. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version Instrumental)

Download Album Muse - Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe Edition) (2018) Free
Author: Admin 8-11-2018, 14:09   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: