Metro Boomin - Not All Heroes Wear Capes (2018)
Metro Boomin - Not All Heroes Wear Capes (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. 10AM/Save The World (feat. Gucci Mane)
02. Overdue (feat. Travis Scott)
03. Don't Come Out The House (feat. 21 Savage)
04. Dreamcatcher (feat. Travis Scott, Swae Lee)
05. Space Cadet (feat. Gunna)
06. 10 Freaky Girls (feat. 21 Savage)
07. Up To Something (feat. Travis Scott, Young Thug)
08. Only 1 (Interlude) (feat. Travis Scott)
09. Lesbian (feat. Gunna, Young Thug)
10. Borrowed Love (feat. Swae Lee, Wizkid)
11. Only You (feat. Offset, Wizkid, J Balvin)
12. No More (feat. Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Kodak Black)
13. No Complaints (Bonus) (feat. Offset, Drake)

Download Album Metro Boomin - Not All Heroes Wear Capes (2018) Free
Author: frealbms 2-11-2018, 05:34   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: