Moneybagg Yo - Reset (2018)
Moneybagg Yo - Reset (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Oh Fuck
02. Say Na (feat. J. Cole)
03. They Madd
04. Chanel Junkie (feat. Future)
05. Midnight Patek
06. In Her Voice
07. Reset
08. Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black)
09. Curry Jersey (feat. YG)
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down (feat. Kevin Gates, Rvssian)
12. Industry
13. Okay (feat. Future)
14. Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih)
15. 7even

Download Album Moneybagg Yo - Reset (2018) Free
Author: frealbms 2-11-2018, 05:32   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: