Kris Wu - Antares (2018)
Kris Wu - Antares (2018)

Country: China
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 120 Mb

01. Antares
02. November Rain
03. Coupe (feat. Rich The Kid)
04. Tough Pill
05. We Alive
06. Selfish
07. Tian Di
08. Freedom (feat. Jhené Aiko)
09. Explore
10. Like That
11. Hold Me Down (English Version)
12. Deserve (feat. Travis Scott)
13. Tough Pill
14. Hold Me Down

Download Album Kris Wu - Antares (2018) Free
Author: Admin 1-11-2018, 13:38   
Tags:  Kris Wu, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: