Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Country / Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 112 Mb

01. The Only Thing Worth Fighting For (feat. Colin Meloy)
02. The Undiscovered Country
03. 8 Gods Of Harlem (feat. Elvis Costello & Kris Kristofferson)
04. Rabbit Hole (feat. Colin Meloy)
05. Crossing To Jerusalem
06. Not Many Miles To Go
07. Everyone But Me
08. She Remembers Everything (feat. Sam Phillips)
09. Particle And Wave
10. My Least Favorite Life
11. Nothing But The Truth (Bonus Track)
12. Every Day Feels Like A New Goodbye (Bonus Track)
13. The Parting Glass (Bonus Track)

Download Album Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2018) Free
Author: Admin 1-11-2018, 12:41   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: