Shad - A Short Story About A War (2018)
Shad - A Short Story About A War (2018)

Country: Canada
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Intro: Sniper
02. The Revolution/The Establishment
03. The Stone Throwers (Gone in a Blink)
04. Get it Got it Good Intro
05. The Fool Pt. 1 (Get it Got it Good)
06. Magic Intro
07. Magic (feat. Lido Pimienta)
08. The Fool Pt. 2 (Water) (feat. Steven Mulcare)
09. Sniper Interlude
10. Peace/War
11. The Fool Pt. 3 (Frame of Mind)
12. Another Year (feat. Ian Kamau & Eternia)
13. All I Need (feat. Yukon Blonde)

Download Album Shad - A Short Story About A War (2018) Free
Author: Admin 25-10-2018, 15:07   
Tags:  Shad, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: