Nothgard - Malady X (2018)
Nothgard - Malady X (2018)

Country: Germany
Genre: Epic Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 139 Mb

01. Voyage to Decay (Intro)
02. Malady X
03. Shades of War
04. Guardians of Sanity
05. Epitaph
06. Deamonium I
07. Serpent Hollow
08. Devil Will Know
09. Fall of an Empire
10. Herald of Death
11. Black Horizon (Instrumental)
12. Eye for an Eye (Bonus Track)
13. Ninja (Bonus Track)

Download Album Nothgard - Malady X (2018) Free
Author: Admin 25-10-2018, 14:03   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: