Bleed From Within - Era (2018)
Bleed From Within - Era (2018)

Country: UK
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Groove Metal / Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 130 Mb

01. Clarity
02. Crown of Misery
03. Cast Down
04. Afterlife
05. Shiver
06. Bed of Snakes
07. I am Oblivion, Pt. II
08. Alone in the Sun
09. Gatekeeper
10. Ruina
11. Alive
12. State Decay
13. Drag you to the Ground

Download Album Bleed From Within - Era (2018) Free
Author: Admin 5-04-2018, 13:21   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: